LET NATURE CALM YOUR MIND

“Spend time in nature and let it calm your mind”

Nature allows you to calm your mind. Look deep into nature, and you will understand better. For any outdoor enthusiast, the natural world is indeed our playground. Why? Because nature offers us much more than pleasant views.

Why I love nature? Simply because, IT GIVES ME TIME TO UNWIND.

People are very busy nowadays, especially when it comes to working. This means we can often lose sight of taking some time out. Even when we do take time to relax, we’re usually in front of screens. Especially me as a teacher teaching offline and online. Preparing lesson plans, making reports and instructional materials. But after I took a break, I packed my things and headed to one of my favorite places in Vietnam which is Yen Bai. Nature teaches me to slow down and check in with myself away from everyday distractions. A meaningful connection with nature can actually help us connect more with ourselves. 

Here’s our recent vlog about getting lost in nature with my friends.

Thank you for stopping by. See you on my next blog and stay safe! By the way, self care is a priority.

Let me know your thoughts about this blog on the comment section. Have a great day!

Leave a comment