The Beauty of Sunrise and Sunset

Every sunrise reminds the beauty of life and hope. Each day is born with a sunrise and ends in a sunset. The same way we open our eyes to see the light and close them to hear the dark.
We don’t have control over how our story begins or ends. But one thing you should know, all things have an ending.

Sunrise symbolizes new hope.


Every day, we face different kinds of obstacles in life. Maybe life is not fair sometimes yet, there’s always light at the end of the tunnel. Your struggles only make you better in the end.


No matter how dark things seem, there will always be light. Don’t give up, regardless what you’re going through.


These days, life appears so hard. I’ve been working from home for 4 months and almost 2 months of lockdown still, I’m grateful that I still have a job and I can support my family back home. Your thoughts create your feelings. So, don’t think about useless or negative things. Always remember, light provides hope.

 

Every sunset is an opportunity to reset.


As Ralph Waldo Emerson said, “Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn”. Dawn offers possibilities, opportunities, and a new beginning. Forget about the past. Your future is yet to come so dream it. Leave what is behind and start marching toward your ultimate goal.
I know when life’s challenges, despair, and frustration come, it’s a tremendous feeling. Nevertheless, it’s not the end of the world. Don’t give up! Instead, use them as your motivation. Keep moving.
I’ve been through a lot in my life but I never gave up. I keep telling myself that this is just temporary and I know that I will surely reach my destiny. Greater things are yet to come.

Photos are some of my captured moments with sunrise and sunset as I explore Vietnam from the North to the South.

May every sunrise bring you hope, may every sunset bring you peace 😉

Don’t forget to smile 🙂 Have a fabulous day!

One thought on “The Beauty of Sunrise and Sunset

  1. Thanks for inspiring us to live life to the fullest as it always should be! Keep inspiring everyone, Ry. You are indeed a human butterfly bringing joy to people through your blogs/vlogs. Can’t wait for more to come 💙

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment